Connecting ambitious professionals in the European
Fashion, Retail and Lifestyle industry

Find jobs

If you are a professional in the Fashion, Lifestyle or Retail Industry, we are dedicated to help you bring your career to the next level. You can check out our Job Page for our current job openings in the areas of; Sales, Buying & Product Development, Merchandise & Planning (online) Marketing, HR, Logistics & Supply Chain. Or you can choose to register here.

Discover your career options at HQ level

GO

Are you a talented shopmanager?
Discover your career options

GO

Would you like to be informed about executive positions?

GO

Do you like to work on flexible terms?

GO

Testimonials
Testimonials candidates
Mascha was very quick with feedback and communicated well about the next steps to take in the process. She knew a lot about the company, the culture, the people and provided me, when necessary, with missing information.
I also appreciated her enthusiasm and support.
Read more
Ellen van Beest is a very nice, enthusiastic and helpful consultant. My application process was a pleasant experience!
Read more
Testimonials clients
At Movers & Shakers they really understand what we are looking for as an organisation and know what type of candidates match the DNA of Pandora and know who will be successful within the culture of our company.
Read more
What we like most about the collaboration with Movers & Shakers is the personal contact. With every new vacancy, they always visit us to taste the atmosphere. That 's why they know exactly which people match with the brand Rituals..
Read more

Our clients

Team

Yvonne van Vliet

Founder and Chief Operations
yvonne@moversshakers.nl
+31 06 5474 6103

Mascha-Manassen
Mascha Manassen
Founder and Chief Marketing & Sales
mascha@moversshakers.nl
+31 06 5474 6105
Ananda Erich
Consultant | Sales
ananda@moversshakers.nl
+31 06 2935 3482
Corinne van Elst
Consultant | Retail & Visual Merchandise
corinne@moversshakers.nl
+31 06 5263 2014
Hester-Terpstra
Hester Terpstra
Consultant | Buying, Merchandising & Logistics
hester@moversshakers.nl
+31 06 1479 8287
Ellen van Beest - Olthof
Consultant | Shopmanagement
ellen@moversshakers.nl
+31 06 2428 1190
Clinge Kuijsters - Bakker
Consultant | Shopmanagement
clinge@moversshakers.nl
+31 06 2411 9079
Sabrina Naouri
Wendy Timmermans
Marketeer
marketing@moversshakers.nl

Movers need Shakers!
Want to find out more?

Click here